The Board of Directors of the Lancaster Community Library is made up of community members who are selected by the Members from a slate prepared by a nominating committee. Board members volunteer their time to provide governance for the library. The Board advises the Library Director on policy and provides assistance in raising funds and promoting the Library and its resources within the community. Directors normally serve a four-year term.

Current Board of Directors:

William Smith, President

Jeff Brown  

Ernie Monschein, 1st Vice President

Brian Jenkins  

Anne Paparella, 2nd Vice President

Betty Mill  

Rita Theisen, Treasurer

 Sharon Phillips  

Tina Radigan, Secretary

 Suzi Powell